Posted on

May be then..

Butterflyx3's Blog

66230_10151221709129239_1686280713_nI’m waiting to hear,
The words that would change everything,
But nothing comes out,
Your lips don’t move,
And I move further away,
Time will only tell,
If you and I,
Can carry on in this thing called love,
You got me feeling,
Like I’m going insane,
I wish I could climb the highest mountain,
And scream as high as I can,
Maybe then it wouldn’t hurt as much,
Maybe then I could start to live again…

View original post

Leave a Reply

